horizontal rule

International Conference of Numerical Analysis and Applied Mathematics

horizontal rule


Home Page
Invited Speakers
Dates of Importance
Sessions and Symposia
Sponsors and Exhibitors
Program and History
Central Excursion
Contact Information  

Chairmen and Organisers:

Prof. T. E. Simos, Chairman


Member of the Presidium of the European Academy of Sciences, President of the European Society of Computational Methods
in Sciences and Engineering (ESCMSE), Active Member of the European Academy of Sciences and Arts (EASA),
Corresponding Member of the European Academy of Sciences (EAS), Corresponding Member of European

Academy of Arts, Sciences and Humanities (EAASH).


E-mail: tsimos@mail.ariadne-t.gr and tsimos.conf@gmail.com



Dr. Ch. Tsitouras, Vice-Chairman


Department of Applied Sciences, Technological Educational Institute of Chalkis, Greece



Dr. G. Psihoyios, Vice-Chairman



University of Buckingham, UK




Scientific Committee

Prof. G. vanden Berghe, Belgium

Prof. Peter Bjrstad, Norway

Prof.  S.C.Brenner, USA

Prof. J. R. Cash, UK

Prof. R. Cools, Belgium

Prof. A. Cuyt, Belgium

Prof. B. Fischer, Germany

Prof. R. W. Freund, USA

Prof. I. Gladwell, USA

Prof. Gene Golub, USA

Prof. B. Hendrickson, USA

Prof. Axel Klar, Germany

Dr. W.F. Mitchell, USA

Dr. G. Psihoyios, UK

Prof. T.E. Simos, Greece

Prof. W. Sproessig, Germany

Prof. Francis Sullivan, USA

Dr. Ch. Tsitouras, Greece

Prof. G. Alistair Watson, UK


Organising Committee

Mrs Eleni Ralli-Simou (Secretary of ICNAAM 2007)

Mr. D. Sakas

Mr. Z. A. Anastassi

Mr. T. V. Triantafyllidis

Mr. Nektarios Tselios





horizontal rule

Home Page | Topics | Committees | Invited Speakers | Dates of Importance | Papers | Sessions and Symposia | Registration | Sponsors and Exhibitors | Program and History | Accommodation | Central Excursion | Contact Information

 All rights reserved.
 For any question about this site, contact with [ICNAAM].
Last Updated: 07/07/06.