8th International Conference of Numerical Analysis and Applied Mathematics


Home Page
Invited Speakers
Dates of Importance
Sessions and Symposia
Central Excursion
Sponsors and Exhibitors
Program and History
Contact Information

Chairmen and Organisers:

Prof. T. E. Simos, Chairman


College of Sciences, Department of Mathematics, King Saud University, P. O. Box 2455, Riyadh 11451, Saudi Arabia and Department of Computer Science and Technology, University of Peloponnese, GR-221 00 Tripolis, GREECE, Member of the Presidium of the European Academy of Sciences, President of the European Society of Computational Methods in Sciences and Engineering (ESCMSE), Active Member of the European Academy of Sciences and Arts (EASA), Corresponding Member of the European Academy of Sciences (EAS), Corresponding Member of European Academy of Arts, Sciences and Humanities (EAASH).


E-mail: tsimos.conf@gmail.com, tsimos.conf09@gmail.com  



Dr. Ch. Tsitouras, Vice-Chairman


Department of Applied Sciences, Technological Educational Institute of Chalkis, Greece



Dr. G. Psihoyios, Vice-Chairman



University of Buckingham, UK





Scientific Committee

Prof. G. vanden Berghe, Belgium

Prof. Peter Bjørstad, Norway

Prof.  S.C.Brenner, USA

Prof. Luigi Brugnano, Italy

Prof. J. R. Cash, UK

Prof. R. Cools, Belgium

Prof. A. Cuyt, Belgium

Prof. B. Fischer, Germany

Prof. R. W. Freund, USA

Prof. I. Gladwell, USA

Prof. Klaus Gürlebeck, Germany

Prof. Axel Klar, Germany

Dr. W.F. Mitchell, USA

Dr. G. Psihoyios, UK

Prof. T.E. Simos, Greece

Prof. W. Sproessig, Germany

Prof. Francis Sullivan, USA

Dr. Ch. Tsitouras, Greece

Prof. G. Alistair Watson, UK


Organising Committee

Mrs Eleni Ralli-Simou (Secretary of ICNAAM 2010)

Dr. Z. A. Anastassi, ATEI Kalamatas, Greece

Ms. A. Kosti, University of Peloponnese

Mr. T. V. Triantafyllidis, University of Peloponnese

Mr. N. Tselios, University of Peloponnese

Mr. G. Panopoulos, University of Peloponnese

Mr. D. Papadopoulos, University of Peloponnese

Dr. Mohammad Siddique, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fayetteville State University, USA

Dr. D. Voukelatos, University of Peloponnese